Become a Wiener Festwochen Partner.

The Wiener Festwochen is one of the world’s most highly regarded arts and culture festivals. Established in 1951, it showcases pioneering international works of theatre, opera, music, dance, and the visual arts in May and June each year. Premieres by renowned artists and the very latest works by young talents attract culture enthusiasts and the media from all over the world to the Austrian capital. The works performed at the festival are not on show anywhere else during the year. Also featured are venues created especially for the Wiener Festwochen. All of which, and more, contributes to the very special ‘Festwochen feeling’ that is inseparably linked with the city of Vienna itself.

ArtUp! by Festwochen
The art of boosting your brand.

There are many ways to support the Wiener Festwochen. ArtUp!, the Wiener Festwochen’s new sponsoring concept, is far more than the usual logo presence. Your brand becomes a part of the Wiener Festwochen universe, and your own company a place of cultural activities.

Let’s tell a story.

Countless narratives can be told around the production you have chosen to support. We’ll help you to tell the perfect story for your brand.

Earn applause.

Put your company in the limelight of an internationally acclaimed cultural event and lastingly boost its prestige!

Let’s share friends.

Make sure you and your business partners benefit from the exclusive network of sponsors at the Wiener Festwochen and make new contacts, for instance as part of a sponsors’ dinner or opening night celebrations.

Widen your audience

Widen your target group or even get entirely new target groups on board by winning over the Wiener Festwochen audience to your brand.

ArtUp! by Festwochen

Become a Presenting Partner for a particular Wiener Festwochen production and let the fascinating world of the arts and culture work for your brand. With its ArtUp! sponsoring concept, the Wiener Festwochen festival sees itself as a partner tasked with the mission of making your brand even more culturally significant. It allows the spirit of one of the world’s premier cultural events to flow straight to the heart of your company; in fact, nothing boosts your brand more effectively.

Kontakt Sponsoring

Silvia Bruni (Head of Sponsoring)

T +43 1 589 22 560

s.bruni@festwochen.at

Top
logo
logo
Press the Enter key to search or ESC to close
The Wiener Festwochen would like to thank their main sponsors

Werden Sie Partner der Wiener Festwochen

Die Wiener Festwochen zählen zu den angesehensten Kulturveranstaltungen der Welt. Gegründet 1951 präsentieren die Festwochen jedes Jahr im Mai und Juni international wegweisende Arbeiten aus Theater, Oper, Musik, Tanz und bildender Kunst. Uraufführungen namhafter Künstler*innen und die neuesten Werke junger Talente locken dabei Medien und Kulturinteressierte aus aller Welt in die Stadt. Zu sehen gibt es, was es unter dem Jahr sonst nirgends zu sehen gibt. Darunter auch speziell für die Festwochen kreierte Spielorte. Das, und vieles mehr, sorgt für das ganz besondere Festwochen Feeling, das untrennbar mit der Stadt verbunden ist.

ArtUp! by Festwochen
Die Kunst, seine Marke zu fördern.

Es gibt viele Möglichkeiten Partner der Wiener Festwochen zu werden. ArtUp!, das neue Sponsoringkonzept der Wiener Festwochen, ist weit mehr als die übliche Logopräsenz. Ihre Marke wird Teil des Festwochen Universums und Ihr eigenes Unternehmen zu einem Ort kulturellen Geschehens.

Let’s tell a story

Rund um eine von Ihnen unterstützte Festwochen Produktion lassen sich unzählige Geschichten erzählen. Wir helfen Ihnen dabei, das perfekte Story Telling für Ihre Marke zu entwickeln.

Earn applause

Rücken Sie Ihr Unternehmen in das Rampenlicht einer international angesehenen Kulturveranstaltung und sorgen Sie somit für einen nachhaltigen Prestigegewinn!

Let’s share friends

Profitieren Sie und Ihre Geschäftspartner*innen vom exklusiven Sponsoren-Netzwerk der Festwochen und knüpfen Sie z.B. im Rahmen eines Sponsorendinners oder einer Premierenfeier neue Kontakte.

Widen your audience

Erweitern Sie Ihre Zielgruppe oder finden Sie sogar völlig neue Zielgruppen in dem Sie das Publikum der Festwochen für sich gewinnen.

ArtUp! by Festwochen

Werden Sie präsentierender Partner einer ausgewählten Festwochen Produktion und lassen Sie die faszinierende Welt der Kunst und Kultur für Ihre Marke arbeiten. Die Wiener Festwochen verstehen sich mit dem Sponsoringkonzept ArtUp! als Partner, der es sich zur Aufgabe gemacht hat, Ihre Marke kulturell noch bedeutender zu machen: In dem der Spirit einer der größten Kulturveranstaltungen der Welt direkt ins Herz Ihres Unternehmens getragen wird – nichts fördert Ihre Marke nachhaltiger.

Kontakt Sponsoring

logo
logo
Drücken Sie die Eingabetaste, um zu suchen, oder ESC, um zu schließen
Die Wiener Festwochen danken ihren Hauptsponsoren