The Wiener Festwochen would like to thank their partners

The Wiener Festwochen showcase works in the fields of theatre, opera, music, dance and the visual arts, playing a prominent role in enabling their creation. It is a costly enterprise, one that requires partners prepared to do their share so that artistic inspiration can become a genuine on-stage experience. While the festival itself takes place over five weeks in the spring, the sponsorship provided has a lasting impact.

The Wiener Festwochen festival, a synonym for quality and innovation, has set itself the task of developing sponsorship packages that are as customised and diverse as their audience, their programme, and their partners. There are many ways of supporting the Wiener Festwochen. So why not benefit from making one of the world’s most highly regarded arts and culture festivals work for your company and your brand, too?

Contact Sponsoring

Silvia Bruni (Head of Sponsoring)

T +43 1 589 22 560

s.bruni@festwochen.at

Main Sponsors
Sponsors
Mobility Partners
Hotel and Beverage Partners
Cooperation Partners
Media Partners
© Ines Bacher
© Nurith Wagner-Strauss
© Lisa Tomasetti
© Franzi Kreis
© Ben Brouillon
© Ruth Walz

Main Sponsors

Vermehrt Schönes!
The ExtraVALUE Sponsoring Programme – Vermehrt Schönes! – is our commitment to social responsibility and, moreover, to values that our company deems worthy of support and promotion.

More info

Casinos Austria has been a main sponsor of the Wiener Festwochen since 1968. Through its sponsoring activities it offers low-threshold access to culture, bolstering Austria’s identity and strengthening its well-established status as a land of diverse culture.

More info

Wiener Städtische & Wiener Festwochen
The word Wien (Vienna) might feature in both their names, yet both these institutions resonate well beyond the borders of Austria itself: the Wiener Festwochen and two of its main sponsors, Wiener Städtische Versicherungsverein (principal shareholder of the Vienna Insurance Group) and Wiener Städtische Versicherung.

More info

Sponsors

As a Wiener Festwochen partner, the Chamber of Labour for Vienna (Arbeiterkammer Wien, AK) sponsors free admission events. The Chamber of Labour for Vienna sets great store by offering its members the opportunity to enjoy, and have access to, art and culture.

More info

Like the Wiener Festwochen, the Art & Design Hotel Le Méridien Wien is a creative culture-filled space where the international and the local thrive on openmindedness. Situated right in the heart of Europe’s capital of culture the Wiener Festwochen partner hotel could not enjoy a more central location as it welcomes its guests to discover new experiences.

More info

Wiener Festwochen audiences enjoy memorable and authentic experiences – and not just during the Festival itself, but also at their new partner hotel, the Hilton Vienna am Stadtpark. With 663 rooms and more than 3,000 m2 of conference premises it is the largest meeting & event hotel in Austria.

More info

This year again Vienna Airport (Flughafen Wien AG) is the Wiener Festwochen’s mobility partner for 2020, ushering in visitors to Vienna from all over the world and back. Openness and tolerance towards other cultures are as much a part of our everyday business practice as they are of the Wiener Festwochen productions.

More info

Mobility Partners

logo
logo
Press the Enter key to search or ESC to close
The Wiener Festwochen would like to thank their main sponsors

Die Wiener Festwochen danken ihren Partnern

Die Wiener Festwochen präsentieren Werke aus den Bereichen Theater, Oper, Musik, Tanz und bildende Kunst, an deren Entstehung sie maßgeblich beteiligt sind. Das ist kostspielig und erfordert Partner, die sich dafür einsetzen, dass aus einer künstlerischen Inspiration ein reales Bühnenerlebnis werden kann. Fünf Wochen im Frühjahr dauert das Festival, doch die Unterstützung hinterlässt Eindrücke, die noch lange nachwirken.

Die Wiener Festwochen stehen für Qualität und Innovation und haben es sich zur Aufgabe gemacht Sponsoringpakete zu entwickeln, die genauso individuell und vielfältig sind wie ihr Publikum, ihr Programm – und ihre Partner. Es gibt zahlreiche Wege, die Wiener Festwochen zu unterstützen. Profitieren auch Sie davon, eines der angesehensten Kunst- und Kulturfestivals der Welt für Ihr Unternehmen und Ihre Marke arbeiten zu lassen.

Kontakt Sponsoring

Hauptsponsoren
Sponsoren
Mobilitätspartner
Hotel und Getränkepartner
Kooperationspartner
Medienpartner
© Ines Bacher
© Nurith Wagner-Strauss
© Lisa Tomasetti
© Franzi Kreis
© Ben Brouillon
© Ruth Walz

Hauptsponsoren

Vermehrt Schönes!
Das MehrWERT Sponsoringprogramm der Erste Bank – Vermehrt Schönes! – ist unser Bekenntnis zur sozialen Verantwortung und darüber hinaus zu Werten, die das Unternehmen für förderungswürdig und unterstützenswert erachtet.

Mehr Infos

Casinos Austria ist seit 1968 Hauptsponsor der Wiener Festwochen und ermöglicht durch sein Sponsoring einen niederschwelligen Zugang zur Kultur, stärkt die österreichische Identität und trägt dazu bei, dass Österreich ein vielfältiges Kulturland bleibt.

Mehr Infos

Wiener Städtische & Wiener Festwochen
Sie alle tragen „Wien“ im Namen und doch strahlen sie weit über die Grenzen Österreichs hinaus: die Wiener Festwochen und zwei ihrer Hauptsponsoren, der Wiener Städtische Versicherungsverein (Hauptaktionär der Vienna Insurance Group) und die Wiener Städtische Versicherung.

Mehr Infos

Sponsoren

Die Arbeiterkammer (AK) Wien ist Partner der Wiener Festwochen und ermöglicht Veranstaltungen bei freiem Eintritt. Es ist der AK Wien ein wichtiges Anliegen, ihren Mitgliedern Kunst und Kultur zu vermitteln und zugänglich machen.

Mehr Infos

Das Kunst- und Designhotel Le Méridien Wien ist wie die Wiener Festwochen ein kreativer Ort voller Kultur, wo Internationalität und Lokalität auf Offenheit treffen. Mitten im Herzen der Kulturhauptstadt Europas lädt das Partnerhotel der Wiener Festwochen seine Gäste zu neuen Entdeckungen ein.

Mehr Infos

Nachhaltige und authentische Erlebnisse erfährt das Publikum nicht nur während der Wiener Festwochen, sondern auch im neuen Partnerhotel Hilton Vienna am Stadtpark. Mit 663 Zimmern und über 3.000 m2 an Meetingräumen ist es das größte Meeting & Event Hotel in Österreich.

Mehr Infos

Die Flughafen Wien AG ist auch 2020 Mobilitätspartner der Wiener Festwochen und bringt Besucher*innen aus aller Welt nach Wien und zurück. Offenheit und Toleranz gegenüber anderen Kulturen gehören zu unserer gelebten Praxis genauso wie zu den Produktionen der Wiener Festwochen.

Mehr Infos

Mobilitätspartner

logo
logo
Drücken Sie die Eingabetaste, um zu suchen, oder ESC, um zu schließen
Die Wiener Festwochen danken ihren Hauptsponsoren