Travel Guide

Austrian Airlines

Book your flights to the Wiener Festwochen online at www.austrian.com and save 15% on all applicable fares!

To do so, simply enter the following code in the eVoucher field on the Austria homepage booking engine:

Code: FEST20

Conditions:

  • Booking period: now until 26 September, 2020
  • Valid for flights to Vienna and return as of 20 August until 2 October, 2020 (final date for return flight) on scheduled flights operated by Austrian Airlines
More

Le Méridien Wien

Le Méridien Vienna stands for design, art, and culture, and its location in the 1stDistrict invites guests to make new discoveries. In the heart of the cultural capital of Europe, guests start their day in the historic center of Vienna, just minutes from the city's famous landmarks. With the Vienna Staatsoper right next door, and lounge music from the resident DJ, Le Méridien Vienna provides multi-faceted, local inspiration for a unique travel experience.

More
© Le Meridien

YOU.

Relax with a drink or enjoy a meal in the YOU. restaurant, located on the Opernring. It is the ideal place to meet up with friends and colleagues. Every Sunday, the event "Sunday Sounds. Music live @5" takes place featuring live music from local up-and-coming musicians. On all other evenings, our in-house DJ spins lounge grooves in the YOU. as a background to dinner and drinks.

More
© Le Meridien

Hilton

Mindful and authentic experiences are not only part of the Wiener Festwochen but will follow you to our partner hotel, Hilton Vienna, located next to the beautiful Stadtpark. With 663 rooms and more than 3,000 m2 of flexible meeting space, Hilton Vienna is the largest Meetings and Events hotel in Austria. Inside you’ll discover elegant décor, a stunning new restaurant as well as a vibrant bar which welcomes guest as of summer 2020.

More
© Hilton Vienna

Hotel Beethoven

The Beethoven – Vienna Aficionados Welcome
The privately owned Boutique hotel Beethoven is nestled in culture and cuisine on the bohemian Naschmarkt, oppositie the Papagenotor of Theater an der Wien just a few minutes walk from the Vienna State Opera, Musikverein, MuseumsQuartier, traditional Viennese coffeehouses and vibrant shopping streets.
Since January 2020 - just in time for Beethoven's 250th birthday, Isabella Lombardo, passionate bar chef, has been mixing cocktails with a twist in the Lvdwig, the Viennese bar on the Naschmarket. Come and try...

More
© Hotel Beethoven

Altstadt Vienna

The boutique Hotel Altstadt Vienna is located in the hip artistic 7th district in Spittelberg (the SoHo/TriBeCa of Vienna) and only a 4-minute stroll from the Museumsquartier. In a graceful townhouse 62 individually designed rooms and suites wait to be discovered, designed by world famous architects like Matteo Thun or contemporary fashion designers like Lena Hoschek. The Altstadt Vienna is a curated residence, a patron to the arts and a favourite luxury bolthole of the culture scene. A hotel that is playful, crafted, familiar and ever-so private.

More
© CWD

The Harmonie Vienna

The Harmonie Vienna is a boutique hotel in central Vienna that marches to the beat of a different drummer. The hotel’s design is based on a unique and visionary artistic concept combining dance and painting. In the heart of the artists’ quarter in the 9th city district, the Servitenviertel, the Harmonie Vienna captivates guests with its family-style atmosphere and an impressive interior to satisfy the highest standards. Live the Wiener Festwochen in the most harmonious way.

More
© The Harmonie Vienna

pentahotel Vienna

If contrasts are your thing, then this hits the sweet spot. Find the right combination between location and attitude and you’ve got the unique world of pentahotel Vienna. With six floors and 117 rooms, and just around the corner from the historic city centre, penta jostles comfortably with the past, and brings its own ultramodern take on things. The design as you arrive, by the superbly skilled Italian architect Matteo Thun, is part restaurant and bar, part meeting spot and chill-out area. And it’s all very, very cool.

More
© pentahotel Vienna
logo
logo
Press the Enter key to search or ESC to close
The Wiener Festwochen would like to thank their partners

Travel Guide

Austrian Airlines

Buchen Sie Ihre Flüge zu den Wiener Festwochen online unter www.austrian.com und profitieren Sie von 15% Rabatt auf alle anwendbaren Tarife!

Geben Sie einfach diesen Code in das eVoucher/Gutschein Feld auf der Austrian Homepage ein:

Code: FEST20

Konditionen:

  • Buchungszeitraum: ab sofort bis 26. September 2020
  • Gültig auf Flügen nach Wien und retour vom 20. August bis 2. Oktober 2020 (letztes Datum für den Retourflug) auf von Austrian Airlines durchgeführten Linienflügen
Mehr erfahren

Taxi 40100

Ein Ausflug ist umso schöner, wenn man einen treuen Reisebegleiter an der Seite hat. Umweltfreundlich von A nach B gelangen? Taxi 40100, die größte Taxivermittlungszentrale in Wien, macht es möglich. Bereits 54 Prozent aller Wagen von Taxi 40100 sind „green“. Zudem kann ein „Safe-Taxi“ mit einer Trennschutzwand bestellt werden und „Business Taxis“ sind für all jene gedacht, die nicht nur in einem sehr guten, sondern in einem ausgezeichneten Taxis unterwegs sein möchten. Bestellt wird ganz einfach über Telefon oder per APP – rund um die Uhr, 24 Stunden pro Tag und 7 Tage pro Woche. Auch die Künstlerinnen und Künstler der Wiener Festwochen wissen das zu schätzen und sind während ihres Aufenthalts in Wien nur mit Taxi 40100 unterwegs. Wir wünschen eine schöne Fahrt!

Mehr erfahren

Le Méridien Wien

Le Méridien Wien steht für Design, Kunst, Kultur und lädt in absolut zentraler Stadtlage des 1. Bezirks zu neuen Entdeckungen ein. Mitten im Herzen der Kulturhauptstadt Europas starten Gäste ihren Tag in der historischen Innenstadt Wiens, eingebettet zwischen allen wichtigen Landmarks. Die Wiener Staatsoper nebenan und Lounge-Musik vom Resident-DJ – das Le Méridien Wien vereint facettenreiche und lokale Inspiration im Bereich Lifestyle, Hotel und Business Meetings.

Mehr erfahren
© Le Meridien

YOU.

Prickelnde Drinks und innovative Gerichte erwarten Gäste im Restaurant YOU. Das YOU. ist ein Treffpunkt für Kosmopoliten direkt am Opernring. Jeden Sonntag findet „Sunday Sounds. Music live @5“ statt, eine Veranstaltung mit Live-Musik aufstrebender lokaler Künstler. An allen anderen Abenden rundet ein DJ das Lounge-Konzept im YOU. ab, während Dinner und Drinks serviert werden.

Mehr erfahren
© Le Meridien

Hilton

Nachhaltige und authentische Erlebnisse erfahren Sie nicht nur während der Wiener Festwochen, sondern auch in unserem Partnerhotel Hilton Vienna, das direkt am wunderschönen Stadtpark liegt. Mit 663 Zimmern und über 3.000 m2 an flexiblen Meetingräumen ist es das größte Meeting & Event Hotel in Österreich. Im Inneren wurde ein einmaliges Hotelerlebnis geschaffen, das den zauberhaften Charme der Stadt einfängt und mit einer urbanen Bar, sowie dem eleganten Restaurant einen neuen Szene-Treffpunkt ab Sommer 2020 bietet.

Mehr erfahren
© Hilton Vienna

Hotel Beethoven

Das Beethoven - Wien Liebhaber*innen Willkommen
Das eigentümergeführte Boutique Hotel Beethoven liegt eingebettet in Kultur & Kulinarik am multikulturellen Naschmarkt, gegenüber dem Papagenotor des Theaters an der Wien, nur wenige Gehminuten von der Oper, dem Musikverein, dem MuseumsQuartier, den traditionsreichsten Wiener Kaffeehäusern und Einkaufsstraßen.
Seit Jänner 2020, rechtzeitig zu Beethovens 250. Geburtstag, mixt Isabella Lombardo, Barchefin aus Leidenschaft, Cocktails mit Twist im Lvdwig, der Wiener Bar am Naschmarkt. Schauen Sie vorbei ...

Mehr erfahren
© Hotel Beethoven

Altstadt Vienna

Das Altstadt Vienna befindet sich im angesagten 7. Bezirk am Spittelberg, im künstlerischen Zentrum von Wien. In einem altehrwürdigen Patrizierhaus präsentieren sich die 62 Zimmer und Suiten des Boutique Hotels vielfältig und einzigartig. Ob von weltberühmten Architekten wie Matteo Thun oder von zeitgenössischen Modestars wie Lena Hoschek entworfen, kein Wohnraum gleicht dem anderen. Eines haben Sie jedoch alle gemeinsam: die berühmte Wiener Gemütlichkeit. Die umfassende Sammlung zeitgenössischer Kunst des Hausherren Otto E. Wiesenthal sowie der Charme der Mitarbeiter*innen tragen zur besonderen Atmosphäre des Hauses bei.

Mehr erfahren
© CWD
logo
logo
Drücken Sie die Eingabetaste, um zu suchen, oder ESC, um zu schließen
Die Wiener Festwochen danken ihren Hauptsponsoren